Ways & Means Committee


NameAddressContactTerm Expires (Year)
Brad D. Bond8 Mullberry Lane781-272-86982021
Cody A. Case7 Hillsdale Avenue781-296-73652023
Doug Davison6 Birch Street781-365-02552021
Phil Gallagher8 Corcoran Road781-273-06482022
Michael J. Hardy7 Thornton Drive781-273-57972021
John Iler, Vice Chair 9 Brookside Lane978-436-04852022
Thomas C. Killilea15 Wheatland Street781-272-22252023
Frank P. Monaco18 Corcoran Road781-272-89222023
Steve Morin, Chair51 Bedford Street413-478-52562023
Rob Neufeld3 Meadowvale Road781-272-95942022
Kelly Pappas10 Carey Avenue617-620-77772022
Roger S. Riggs4 Briarwood Lane781-229-20412023
Sonia Rollins8 Paula Street781-221-03132022
David S. Tait9 Meadowvale Road781-229-49812021
Jayashree Voruganti12 Tinkham Avenue781-910-2706

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes will be available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Copies of the budget submissions are typically available for public viewing at the COA, Library, and Clerk's Office. Due to the closure of those buildings to the public, an electronic version of the FY22 departmental budget submissions is available for download here.

Related Documents